MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE'S REPORT 2019 - 2020

Chairperson	:	Dr. LAW Chun Key	
Hon. Secretary	:	Dr. LEUNG Kwok Cheung	
Members	:	Dr. CHEUNG Foon Yiu	Dr. LAI Bing Man
		Dr. CHOI Pak Tat Frankie	Dr. POON Wai Lun
		Dr. FUNG Po Yan Eliza	Dr. TAN Chong Boon
		Prof. KWONG Lai Wan Dora	

- 1. With dedicated effort of all members, the vetting of applications for various memberships has been running smoothly according to the refined vetting procedures and working protocol.
- 2. At the end of June 2020 recommendation made to and endorsed by the Council was : -

Admission for Fellowship (1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020)

Discipline	Number
Radiology	14
Clinical Oncology	6
Nuclear Medicine	2

Admission for Membership (1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020)

Discipline	Number
Radiology	21
Clinical Oncology	4
Nuclear Medicine	1

Admission for Associate Membership (1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020)

Discipline	Number
Radiology	2

Admission for Trainee Membership (1 July 2019 to 30 June 2020)

Discipline	Number
Radiology	30
Clinical Oncology	14
Nuclear Medicine	4

3.	At the end of June 2020,		
	Total number of members	:	813
	Total number of Honorary Fellows	:	18
	Total number of Honorary Members	:	8

The number of members in different categories are :-

Total Number of Fellowship

Discipline	Number
Radiology	410
Clinical Oncology	169
Nuclear Medicine	23

Total Number of Membership

Discipline	Number
Radiology	99
Clinical Oncology	34
Nuclear Medicine	9

Total Number of Associate Membership

Discipline	Number
Radiology	6

Total Number of Trainee Membership

Discipline	Number
Radiology	27
Clinical Oncology	30
Nuclear Medicine	6

Alexang \mathcal{A}

(Dr. LEUNG Kwok Cheung) Hon. Secretary Membership Committee

Lackharten 0

(Dr. LAW Chun Key) Chairperson Membership Committee